United StatesThe Valence Project

New Music for a New Decade


Best codec: WAV 24bit 96.0kHz

The Valence Project Is:
Blucube, Brain, Deborah Charles, Kai Eckhardt, Eammon Flynn, Jonathan Herrera, Gregory James, Patrick O’Connor, Enrique Padilla, Emily Palen, Melissa Reese, Baron Shul.

Our files are delivered in uncompressed .zip format. The 44.1kHz album is a single zip file and the 96kHz album is delivered in individual zip files. These files are very large and not recommended for those without a broadband internet connection.

Last modified 18th May 2010

Something to add?
Spotted an error or broken link?
Please let us know.

If this is your site, please claim it so you can edit this page yourself.


No reviews yet...

Please sign in or register to add yours

84 guests and 0 of 1160 members online
Astell&Kern @ Sound Fidelity

Bugs? Ideas? Suggestions?

Let us know!

Sign in or register to submit ideas or view and vote on what other DreamStreamers have said.